Access Keys:

 
 
Donaghmore Controlled Primary School, Dungannon

Welcome

Welcome and thank you for visiting Donaghmore Primary School website. We hope you find the information you require and that the content of this website gives you some insight into life at Donaghmore Primary. Happy clicking!

Latest News

10th Oct 2018
There was much 'rustling' as children attending the 2to3 club played and gathered...
 
 
 
8th Oct 2018
Sugar was the focus during World Around Us as P6/7 explored another aspect of the...
 
 
 
5th Oct 2018
From bun decorating to pattern making and printing, it was another fun (and messy!)...
 
 
 
 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming events in the next month...

Monday, 15th October 2018
P1-4 IFA Sessions
Tuesday, 16th October 2018
Rugbytots (2-3pm)
RugbyKIDS (3-3.45pm)
PreSchool Rugbytots (4-4.30pm)
PTA AGM and First Meeting (8pm)
Friday, 19th October 2018
Flu Vaccine
Monday, 22nd October 2018
P1-4 IFA Sessions
Tuesday, 23rd October 2018
Rugbytots (2-3pm)
RugbyKIDS (3-3.45pm)
Monday, 29th October 2018
School closed for half-term break
Tuesday, 30th October 2018
School closed for half-term break
Wednesday, 31st October 2018
School closed for half-term break
Thursday, 1st November 2018
School closed for half-term break
Friday, 2nd November 2018
School closed for half-term break
Monday, 5th November 2018
Dinner Money is due
P4-7 visit to the Tayto Factory Tandragee (9.30am-12.45pm)
P1-4 IFA Sessions
Tuesday, 6th November 2018
Parent/Teacher Consultations (School will finish at 12.50pm)
Wednesday, 7th November 2018
Parent/Teacher Consultations (School will finish at 12.50pm)
Monday, 12th November 2018
P1-4 IFA Sessions
 

Download Schools NI App

Download to receive the latest...

  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events