Access Keys:

 
 
Donaghmore Controlled Primary School, Dungannon

Welcome

Welcome and thank you for visiting Donaghmore Primary School website. We hope you find the information you require and that the content of this website gives you some insight into life at Donaghmore Primary. Happy clicking!

Latest News

18th Jan 2019
P1-3 children are enjoying spotting and counting birds from their new classroom look...
 
 
 
14th Jan 2019
P5-7 pupils are currently visiting the Torrent Complex Donaghmore on Mondays for...
 
 
 
14th Jan 2019
Primary 4 and 5 children have been learning about angles. They discussed different...
 
 
 
 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming events in the next month...

Monday, 21st January 2019
P1-4 IFA Sessions
P5-7 Gymnastics
P4-7 After-School Hockey (3-4pm)
Tuesday, 22nd January 2019
RSPB Birdwatch (9am-12noon)
Rugby ((P1-3:2-3pm, P4-7:3-3.45pm, Preschool 4-4.30pm))
Wednesday, 23rd January 2019
Guitar Lessons (3-3.45pm)
Thursday, 24th January 2019
KS2 Promoting Positive Mental Health workshop
Monday, 28th January 2019
P1-4 IFA Sessions
P5-7 Gymnastics
P4-7 After-School Hockey (3-4pm)
Tuesday, 29th January 2019
Action Cancer Health Awareness Workshops (P3/4/5 11-12pm; P1/2 1-2pm; P6/7 2-3pm)
Rugby ((P1-3:2-3pm, P4-7:3-3.45pm, Preschool 4-4.30pm))
Wednesday, 30th January 2019
Guitar Lessons (3-3.45pm)
Thursday, 31st January 2019
Online applications close (Midnight)
Monday, 4th February 2019
Dinner money is due
P5-7 Gymnastics
P4-7 After-School Hockey (3-4pm)
Tuesday, 5th February 2019
Tri-County Football (9.30-lunch)
Rugby ((P1-3:2-3pm, P4-7:3-3.45pm, Preschool 4-4.30pm))
Wednesday, 6th February 2019
Guitar Lessons (3-3.45pm)
Thursday, 7th February 2019
KS2 Cultural Awareness workshop
NI Primary School Road Safety Quiz (Glenavon Hotel 9.30am-lunch)
Friday, 8th February 2019
Primary admissions deadline for birth certificates and any verifying documents (12 noon)
Monday, 11th February 2019
P5-7 Gymnastics
P4-7 After-School Hockey (3-4pm)
Tuesday, 12th February 2019
Rugby ((P1-3:2-3pm, P4-7:3-3.45pm, Preschool 4-4.30pm))
Wednesday, 13th February 2019
Guitar Lessons (3-3.45pm)
Monday, 18th February 2019
School closed for half-term break
 

Download Schools NI App

Download to receive the latest...

  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events