Access Keys:

 
 
Donaghmore Controlled Primary School, Dungannon

Welcome

Welcome and thank you for visiting Donaghmore Primary School website. We hope you find the information you require and that the content of this website gives you some insight into life at Donaghmore Primary. Happy clicking!

Latest News

21st Dec 2019
Santa took time out of his busy schedule to visit all at Donaghmore Primary School.
 
 
 
21st Dec 2019
There were lots of party games organised on the last day of term along with the traditional...
 
 
 
18th Dec 2019
St Patrick’s Church of Ireland Donaghmore was crowded with family and friends...
 
 
 
 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming events in the next month...

Tuesday, 21st January 2020
Term 2 after-school rugby (Payment of £30 due by today)
Tuesday, 28th January 2020
Term 2 after-school rugby
Wednesday, 29th January 2020
P6/7 Energy Efficiency Workshop (1.15-2pm)
Ulster Hockey Blitz (Cookstown 9.30am-12.30pm)
Monday, 3rd February 2020
Dinner money is due
Tuesday, 4th February 2020
Term 2 after-school rugby
Wednesday, 5th February 2020
Big Schools' Birdwatch (Karen Sheil RSPB will work with each class)
Friday, 7th February 2020
Who’s at the Door? Stanger Danger Workshop (P6/7 9am start)
Tuesday, 11th February 2020
Term 2 after-school rugby
Thursday, 13th February 2020
Boys' Hockey Regional Qualifier (Cookstown 9.30am-1pm)
Friday, 14th February 2020
Girls' Hockey Regional Qualifier (Cookstown 9.30am-1pm)
Monday, 17th February 2020
School Holiday
Tuesday, 18th February 2020
School Holiday
 

Download Schools NI App

Download to receive the latest...

  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events