Access Keys:

 
 
Donaghmore Controlled Primary School, Dungannon

Welcome

Welcome and thank you for visiting Donaghmore Primary School website. We hope you find the information you require and that the content of this website gives you some insight into life at Donaghmore Primary. Happy clicking!

Latest News

14th Dec 2018
Today P1/2 thought about their ultimate Christmas party food and used a computer...
 
 
 
14th Dec 2018
A group of KS2 pupils participated in an Ulster Hockey Blitz in Meadowbank, Magherafelt....
 
 
 
13th Dec 2018
Pupils and staff enjoyed the annual Christmas dinner. 
 
 
 
 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming events in the next month...

Monday, 17th December 2018
Carol Service Practice in church (10am-12.15pm)
P1-4 IFA Sessions
Tuesday, 18th December 2018
Carol Service Practice in church (10am-12.15pm)
Rugby (P1-3:2-3pm, P4-7:3-3.45pm, Preschool 4-4.30pm)
Wednesday, 19th December 2018
Carol Service Practice in church (10am-12.15pm)
School will finish at 1pm
Carol Service (St Patrick's C of I, Donaghmore at 7pm)
Thursday, 20th December 2018
School finishes at 12 noon
Friday, 21st December 2018
School closed for Christmas holidays
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
School closed for Christmas holidays
Sunday, 23rd December 2018
School closed for Christmas holidays
Monday, 24th December 2018
School closed for Christmas holidays
Tuesday, 25th December 2018
School closed for Christmas holidays
Wednesday, 26th December 2018
School closed for Christmas holidays
Thursday, 27th December 2018
School closed for Christmas holidays
Friday, 28th December 2018
School closed for Christmas holidays
Saturday, 29th December 2018
School closed for Christmas holidays
Sunday, 30th December 2018
School closed for Christmas holidays
Monday, 31st December 2018
School closed for Christmas holidays
Tuesday, 1st January 2019
School closed for Christmas holidays
Wednesday, 2nd January 2019
School Closure for staff training
Online applications open (10am)
Monday, 7th January 2019
Dinner money is due
P1-4 IFA Sessions
P5-7 Gymnastics
Thursday, 10th January 2019
KS2 Resilience Workshop
Monday, 14th January 2019
P1-4 IFA Sessions
P5-7 Gymnastics
 

Download Schools NI App

Download to receive the latest...

  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events